Contact | Physicians

<
 / Physicians

Contact

Medical Affairs

Recruitment & Retention:

Kelly Giesbrecht
Regional Manager, Physician Recruitment
Phone: 250-649-7244
Email: physicians@northernhealth.ca

Assistant, Physician Recruitment:
Jacquelyn Page
Phone: 250-649-7274
Email: physicians@northernhealth.ca

Credentialing and Privileging:

Donna Taylor
Coordinator, Credentialing and Privileging
Phone: 250-645-6073
Email: NHAppointment@northernhealth.ca

Regional Director, Medical Affairs:

Gregory Marr
Phone: 250-565-2959
Email: Gregory.Marr@northernhealth.ca

Assistant, Medical Affairs
Lynda Pacheco
Phone: 250-645-6358
Email: Lynda.Pacheco@northernhealth.ca

Expand

VP of Medicine

VP of Medicine

Dr. Ronald Chapman, MD, FRCPC, MBBCH, MCH
Phone: 250-649-7653
Email: Ronald.Chapman@northernhealth.ca 
VP Medicine Portfolio Organizational Structure

Executive Assistant to the VP of Medicine:
Kathy Stogneff
Phone: 250-565-2154
Email: Kathy.Stogneff@northernhealth.ca

Expand

Medical Directors

Prince George:

Dr. Tony Preston MD, MRCGP(UK), MRCP(I)
Phone: 250-563-8284
Email: Tony.Preston@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, UHNBC Medical Affairs and Assistant to the Prince George Medical Director:
Eliana Clements
Phone: 250-565-2250
Email: Eliana.Clements@northernhealth.ca

Northern Interior Rural:

Dr. Dietrich Furstenburg
Phone: 250-992-3636
Email: Dietrich.Furstenburg@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, NI Medical Affairs and Assistant to the Northern Interior Rural Medical Director:
Wendy Fox
Phone: 250-985-5577
Email: Wendy.Fox@northernhealth.ca

Lakes/Omineca:

Dr. Shannon Douglas
Phone: 250-699-6225
Email: Shannon.Douglas@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, NI Medical Affairs and Assistant to the Lakes/Omineca Medical Director: 
Wendy Fox
Phone: 250-985-5577
Email: Wendy.Fox@northernhealth.ca

North West:

Dr. Jaco Fourie
Phone: 250-631-4166
Email: Jaco.Fourie@northernhealth.ca

Administrative Assistant to the North West Medical Director:
Chelsey Cyr
Phone: 250-631-4166
Email: Chelsey.Cyr@northernhealth.ca

North East:

Dr. Becky Temple, MD, CCFP
Phone: 250-262-5212
Email: Becky.Temple@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, NE Medical Affairs and Assistant to the North East Medical Director:
Sandra Wheeler
Phone: 250-261-7233
Email: Sandra.Wheeler@northernhealth.ca

Expand

CME

Physician Education (CME):

Suite 600 – 299 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC  V2L 5B8
Fax: 250-645-6336
Email: Physician.Education@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education Program
Heather Gummow
Phone: 250-565-5814
Heather.Gummow@northernhealth.ca

Assistant, Continuing Medical Education Program
Kelsey Guldbransen
Phone: 250-565-5872
Kelsey.Guldbransen@northernhealth.ca

Expand

Physician Quality Improvement

Physician Quality Improvement:

Suite 600 – 299 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC  V2L 5B8
Fax: 250-645-6336
Email: Physicianqi@northernhealth.ca

Coordinator, Physician Quality Improvement 
Jayleen Emery
Phone: 250-645-6472
Jayleen.Emery@northernhealth.ca

PQI Coaches

Northern Interior Rural Coach
Marna deSousa
Phone: 250-699-2635
Marna.deSousa@northernhealth.ca

North West Coach
Lee Cameron
Phone: 250-631-4673
Lee.Cameron@northernhealth.ca

UHNBC Prince George Coach
Shelley Movold
Phone: 250-565-5501
Shelley.Movold@northernhealth.ca

North East Coach
Andrea Goodine
Andrea.Goodine@northernhealth.ca

Expand

SHARE THIS PAGE